Elder Leadership

The Grove Community Church is an elder-led community. 

Our elders

Our elders take up the responsibility of managing the shepherding and care of the members of the church. They get together regularly to pray, plan and make decisions regarding the overall direction of the church. 

Our current elder board is composed of Bryan Calmes, Brett HendleyGary Leavelle (Elder Chairman), Micah Foster, Craig Schill, and Paul Srinivasagam. 

Our deacons

Our deacons carefully manage the categories of budget, building management, and our benevolence fund. Our current deacon board is composed of Trevor Schill (chairman), Andrew Eubanks, Brendon Harcourt, Keith Ashburn, and Carol Ralston.